Student Government Association

Calvary students have the opportunity to serve in leadership through the Student Government Association. Officers are elected to serve on the Executive Council and students are elected to represent their class through planning student activities. Serving as a Student Government Officer is the highest student leadership position at Calvary Christian High School, therefore, each officer is expected to exemplify Christ-like leadership and service in scholastic endeavors, personal conduct, school activities, and service in the execution of the office he/she is elected to serve.

With power comes responsibility. Serving the school through SGA contains many duties that must be faithfully fulfilled. This person is to be a strong advocate for Calvary and a servant to his fellow students, and faculty. This person must be willing to follow the leadership and direction of the School Administrator.

2016-2017 SGA Executive Officers

Office Student
President Rachel Cook
Vice-President Kaylyn Burroughs
Secretary Clark Kilgore
Treasurer Jonathan Fisher
Chaplain Danny Neugebauer


Class of 2017 Class Officers 

Office Student
President Julie Hardaker
Vice President Cohen Copek
Secretary Chase Walters
Treasurer Colleen McLaughlin
Chaplain Bryan Mays


Class of 2018 Officers

Office Student
President Alex Kurleman
Vice President Emma Cotton
Secretary Morgan Brown
Treasurer Jacob Key
Chaplain Nate Kuhlman


 Class of 2019 Officers

Office Student
President Noah Cleckner
Vice President Decker Johnson
Secretary Maeson Lilly
Treasurer Austin Streitmatter
Chaplain Mary McRee

 Class of 2020 Class Officers

Office Student
President Jacob Schwahn
Vice President Ethan Rushing
Secretary Lauren Tucker
Treasurer Jason Englert
Male Chaplain Josh Potenburg
Female Chaplain Abby Mayes