Athletics

Spring Sports Program - 2022

Inspiring Excellence through Athletics

Mission

The Calvary Christian High School Athletic Department is committed to develop Christ-like character among our student athletes and encourage them to develop their God-given athletic abilities to their maximum potential. This will be accomplished through a program that emphasizes Christian character and conduct, achievement in athletics, leadership skills, and respect for teammates and opponents.

Overview

Athletics plays an integral role at Calvary Christian High School in shaping the character of our students. Students learn discipline, teamwork, character, strength and conditioning, and performance through the rigors of competitive athletics.

Calvary offers a full, competitive athletic program. As a member of the Florida High School Activities Association (FHSAA), Calvary teams play against public and private schools in the Tampa Bay Area. Athletic team opportunities are offered for guys and girls. Select the links be to view the athletic opportunities for our students at Calvary.
 
Athletic Handbook and Warrior Way
 
 
 
 
  

Live Streaming of HOME Athletic Games

Many of the home games for Calvary Athletics are streamed live on the Internet. You may view the games by selecting the link below. There is a subscription fee to watch the games.
 
 
 
May
25
May
26
Jun
6

Baseball Camp

Mon Jun 6 2022
to Fri Jun 10 2022

Jun
6

Track Camp

Mon Jun 6 2022
to Fri Jun 10 2022

Jun
6

Volleyball Camp (Advanced)

Mon Jun 6 2022
to Fri Jun 10 2022

Jun
6

Volleyball Camp (Beginner & Intermediate)

Mon Jun 6 2022
to Fri Jun 10 2022

Jun
6

Volleyball Camp (Intermediate & Advanced)

Mon Jun 6 2022
to Fri Jun 10 2022

Jun
13

Baseball Camp (Pitching)

Mon Jun 13 2022
to Tue Jun 14 2022

Jun
13

Boys Basketball Camp

Mon Jun 13 2022
to Fri Jun 17 2022

Jun
13

Football Camp

Mon Jun 13 2022
to Tue Jun 14 2022

Jun
13

Softball Camp

Mon Jun 13 2022
to Fri Jun 17 2022

Jun
20

Beach Volleyball Camp

Mon Jun 20 2022
to Wed Jun 22 2022

Jun
23

Beach Volleyball Camp (Advanced)

Thu Jun 23 2022
to Fri Jun 24 2022

Jun
27

Girls Basketball Camp

Mon Jun 27 2022
to Fri Jul 1 2022

Jul
11

Baseball Camp (Hitting)

Mon Jul 11 2022
to Tue Jul 12 2022

Jul
14

Girls Lacrosse Camp

Thu Jul 14 2022
to Sat Jul 16 2022

Jul
18

Baseball Camp

Mon Jul 18 2022
to Fri Jul 22 2022

Jul
18

Soccer Camp

Mon Jul 18 2022
to Fri Jul 22 2022

Jul
18

Soccer Camp (Advanced)

Mon Jul 18 2022
to Fri Jul 22 2022

Sep
9

Varsity Volleyball Warrior Invitational

Fri Sep 9 2022
to Sat Sep 10 2022

Athletics Administration


Jonathan Valdez 

Athletic Director

 

Kim Whitney

Associate Athletic Director

 

 

 Hamilton Hartsell

 Athletic Coordinator



Athletic Assistant


 

 Daryl Mullholand

Athletic Trainer 

 

© 2022. Calvary Christian High School - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website | A Ministry of Calvary Church