Athletics

Spring Sports Program - 2021

Inspiring Excellence through Athletics

Mission

The Calvary Christian High School Athletic Department is committed to develop Christ-like character among our student athletes and encourage them to develop their God-given athletic abilities to their maximum potential. This will be accomplished through a program that emphasizes Christian character and conduct, achievement in athletics, leadership skills, and respect for teammates and opponents.

Overview

Athletics plays an integral role at Calvary Christian High School in shaping the character of our students. Students learn discipline, teamwork, character, strength and conditioning, and performance through the rigors of competitive athletics.

Calvary offers a full, competitive athletic program. As a member of the Florida High School Activities Association (FHSAA), Calvary teams play against public and private schools in the Tampa Bay Area. Athletic team opportunities are offered for guys and girls. Select the links be to view the athletic opportunities for our students at Calvary.
 
Athletic Handbook and Warrior Way
 
 
 
 
  

Live Streaming of HOME Athletic Games

Many of the home games for Calvary Athletics are streamed live on the Internet. You may view the games by selecting the link below. There is a subscription fee to watch the games.
 
 
 
Jun
14

Boys Basketball Camp (3rd-8th Grades)

Mon Jun 14 2021
to Fri Jun 18 2021

Jun
14

Softball Camp (3rd-8th Grades)

Mon Jun 14 2021
to Fri Jun 18 2021

Jun
21

Girls Basketball Camp (3rd-8th Grades)

Mon Jun 21 2021
to Fri Jun 25 2021

Jul
12

Baseball (Hitting) Camp (3rd-12th Grades)

Mon Jul 12 2021
to Tue Jul 13 2021

Jul
12

Lacrosse Camp-Girls & Boys (3rd-12th Grades)

Mon Jul 12 2021
to Fri Jul 16 2021

Jul
12

VBS Week at Calvary Church

Mon Jul 12 2021
to Fri Jul 16 2021

Jul
19

Baseball Camp (3rd-8th Grades)

Mon Jul 19 2021
to Fri Jul 23 2021

Jul
19

Soccer Camp - Girls & Boys (3rd-8th Grades)

Mon Jul 19 2021
to Fri Jul 23 2021

Jul
19

Soccer Camp - Girls & Boys (9th-12th Grades)

Mon Jul 19 2021
to Fri Jul 23 2021

Aug
2

Volleyball Tryouts

Mon Aug 2 2021
Aug
3

Volleyball Tryouts

Tue Aug 3 2021
Aug
9

Bowling Tryouts

Mon Aug 9 2021
Aug
13
Aug
16

Fall Sports Parent Meeting

Mon Aug 16 2021
Aug
16

Volleyball and Band Photos

Mon Aug 16 2021
Aug
24
Aug
24
Aug
26

JV Football vs. Gulf (Home)

Thu Aug 26 2021

Athletics Administration

 

Darrell Don

Athletic Director

 

Kim Whitney

Assistant Athletic Director

 

 

 Hamilton Hartsell

 Athletic Assistant

 

 

 Daryl Mullholand

Athletic Trainer 

 

© 2021. Calvary Christian High School - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website | A Ministry of Calvary Church