Student Government Association

Student Government Association

Calvary students have the opportunity to serve in leadership through the Student Government Association. Officers are elected to serve on the Executive Council and students are elected to represent their class through planning student activities. Serving as a Student Government Officer is the highest student leadership position at Calvary Christian High School, therefore, each officer is expected to exemplify Christ-like leadership and service in scholastic endeavors, personal conduct, school activities, and service in the execution of the office he/she is elected to serve.

With power comes responsibility. Serving the school through SGA contains many duties that must be faithfully fulfilled. This person is to be a strong advocate for Calvary and a servant to his fellow students, and faculty. This person must be willing to follow the leadership and direction of the School Administrator.

Class of 2019 Officers

Office Student
President Austin Streitmatter
Vice-President Bryn Burley
Secretary Colton Bassford
Treasurer Cory Price
Chaplain  Tanner Dupeé 
Grace Pitt
Executive Leadership Peterson Rice
 Executive Leadership  Alex Fertic
Executive Leadership
Naya Hart 


                                                                                                             Class of 2020 Officers 

Office Student
President Nina Pappas
Vice President Juliana LaRosa
Secretary Sophia Picun 
Treasurer Ruth Neumeier
 Chaplain  Dani Van Nortwick


       Class of 2021 Officers

Office Student
Vice President Lily Yoder
Secretary Micah Cook
Treasurer Maddie King 
 Chaplain Dalton Streitmatter
Chaplain Grace Weaver


Class of 2022 Officers

Office Student
President Sammy Steingold
Vice President Rachael Mahan
Secretary Holly Rushing
Treasurer Ryan Matthews
 Chaplain Will Perry
Chaplain Hailey Johnston


© 2019. Calvary Christian High School - All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website | A Ministry of Calvary Church